LOGO-2020_EN-01.png


NIPK Electron Co. is a socially responsible company that considers Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) as a strategic platform for sustainable business development. The company aligns its business goals with the public interest, taking into account the social, environmental and governance factors that ensure its sustainable development. In our activities, we strive to ensure that sustainable development is long-term and consistent for all stakeholders, investing social investments in the development of society.

UTK_6635.jpg

Basic principles of social policy

  • Consistent and systematic implementation of investment programs in the development of employees.

  • Voluntary implementation of partnership programs and community development projects. 

Main directions of social policy

  • Corporate social programs.

  • Charity and sponsorship

  • Social partnership.

Screenshot_3.png

Corporate social programs
The company provides its employees with social support within the CSR framework, which includes:
  • Professional training and professional development programs;
  • Corporate Voluntary Medical Insurance (VHI) with a wide range of clinics;

  • Transfer of employees from metro stations to the enterprise and back;

  • Provision of mobile communications;

  • Periodic annual medical examinations;

  • Presentation of the best employees for state and departmental awards, etc.

lit137.jpg

Charity and sponsorship 

NIPK Electron Co. takes an active social position, over the years implementing various charitable and sponsorship projects. Among the priority areas:

  • Support for orphanages and children with disabilities or severe illnesses;
  • Help to veterans;
  • Educational activities and promotion of scientific and practical knowledge in the domestic medical community.

ill_2.png

Thus, the company sponsors a charity project for veterans "Duty"; provided assistance to orphanage-boarding school No. 4 for children with developmental disabilities (Pavlovsk); together with the BOO "Perspektivy" supported the pupils of the Psychoneurological Boarding School No. 3 in Petrodvorets, where young people with severe congenital disabilities and serious developmental disabilities live and study; partners with the project "Chess in Orphanages", implemented jointly with the "Russian Chess Federation" in orphanages in St. Petersburg; is one of the initiators of the social project "Doctors Sing", created to provide charitable assistance to disabled children and people with disabilities.

ill_21.png

Social partnership

The company develops social and economic relations with various communities, non-profit organizations, representatives of government authorities. When implementing social projects, we pay great attention to educational activities and participation in socially significant events aimed at preventing diseases (for example, the “Make sure you are healthy” campaign within the framework of World TB Day and the “White Flower” TB program ), support for various medical institutions (for example, during the COVID-19 pandemic), the organization of a number of scientific and practical conferences and educational programs for specialists in the field of radiation diagnostics and competitions for young radiology scientists in a number of regions of the Russian Federation.

With the financial and organizational support of the company, brochures, manuals and methodological recommendations are published in various fields of medicine.

LOGO-2021_9may-02.jpg
Санкт-Петербург +7 (812) 325 02 02
Москва +7 (495) 935 77 85

НИПК «Электрон» - социально ответственная компания, которая рассматривает корпоративную социальную ответственность (КСО) как стратегическую платформу для устойчивого развития бизнеса. Компания соотносит свои бизнес-цели с общественными интересами, учитывая социальные, экологические и управленческие факторы, обеспечивающие её устойчивое развитие. В своей деятельности мы стремимся к тому, чтобы устойчивое развитие было долговременным и последовательным для всех заинтересованных сторон, вкладывая социальные инвестиции в развитие общества.

UTK_6635.jpg

Основные принципы социальной политики

  • Последовательная и систематическая реализация инвестиционных программ в развитие сотрудников.
  • Добровольное осуществление партнерских программ и проектов развития общества.

Основные направления социальной политики

  • Корпоративные социальные программы.
  • Благотворительность и спонсорство.
  • Социальное партнерство.

Screenshot_3.png

Корпоративные социальные программы
Компания оказывает своим сотрудникам социальную поддержку в рамках КСО, в которую входят:

  • Профессиональные программы обучения и повышения квалификации;
  • Корпоративный ДМС с широким спектром клиник;
  • Трансфер сотрудников от cтанций метро до предприятия и обратно;
  • Предоставление мобильной связи;
  • Периодические ежегодные медицинские осмотры;
  • Представление лучших сотрудников к государственным и ведомственным наградам и др.

lit137.jpg

Благотворительность и спонсорство 
НИПК «Электрон» занимает активную социальную позицию, на протяжении многих лет реализуя различные благотворительные и спонсорские проекты. Среди приоритетных направлений:
  • Поддержка детских домов и детей с ограниченными физическими возможностями или страдающих тяжелыми заболеваниями; 
  • Помощь ветеранам; 
  • Просветительская деятельность и продвижение научно-практических знаний в отечественном медицинском сообществе.

eaf79dce730949f51996fd5c451f03dd.png

Так, компания выступает спонсором благотворительного проекта для ветеранов «Долг»; оказывала помощь детскому дому-интернату № 4 для детей с отклонениями в развитии (г. Павловск); совместно с БОО «Перспективы» поддерживала воспитанников Психоневрологического интерната №3 (ПНИ №3) г. Петродворца, в котором живут и учатся молодые люди с тяжелой врожденной инвалидностью и серьезными нарушениями в развитии; осуществляет партнерство с проектом «Шахматы в детские дома», реализуемом совместно с «Российской шахматной федерацией» в детских домах Санкт-Петербурга; является одним из инициаторов социального проекта «Поют врачи», созданного с целью оказания благотворительной помощи детям-инвалидам и людям с ограниченными возможностями.

f69f1a576b13be54e12b306f443b7695.png

Социальное партнерство

Компания развивает социально-экономические отношения с различными сообществами, некоммерческими организациями, представителями органов государственной власти. При реализации социальных проектов большое внимание мы уделяем просветительской деятельности и участию в социально-значимых акциях, направленных на профилактику заболеваний (например, акция «Убедись, что ты здоров» в рамках Всемирного дня борьбы с туберкулезом и программа по борьбе с туберкулезом «Белый цветок»), поддержку различных медицинских учреждений (например, в период пандемии COVID-19), организацию целого ряда научно-практических конференций и образовательных программ для специалистов в области лучевой диагностики и конкурсов для молодых ученых-радиологов в целом ряде регионов РФ.

При финансовой и организационной поддержке компании издаются брошюры, пособия и методические рекомендации по различным разделам медицины.